Character: Molly Hartley
Created by: John Travis, Rebecca Sonnenshine
Directed by: Mickey Liddell
Written by: John Travis, Rebecca Sonnenshine
Produced by: Bruce Wayne Gillies, Jerry P. Jacobs, Stephen Kay, Mickey Liddell (among others)
Other cast: Jake Weber, Chace Crawford, Shannon Woodward, AnnaLynne McCord
Release date: 31 October 2008 (USA)
Genre: Drama, Horror, Thriller
Running time: 1h 22min

Molly Hartley looks to put her troubled past behind her with a fresh start at a new school, where she sparks with one of the most popular students. But can her secrets stay buried, especially as she learns more about the horrific truth that awaits her once she turns 18?